Contact Us

Director Contact Info

Colin Coffey President
John Harkins Managing Director, League Operations
Ben Gold Vice President, Baseball League 
Bill Thayer Vice President, Softball League
Anthony Basile Treasurer
Colleen Jockel Softball Director
Vinny Weiss Game Operations Director
Brian Kistner Safety Officer
Krista Ostertag Communications Director
Ron Rugolo Majors Director
Robert Stricoff  Minors Director
Bob Vasquez Farms Director
Brian Mollico Tee-Ball Director

External links are provided for reference purposes. Babylon Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Babylon Little League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play